A device will automatically deactivate in one of two ways:
- Billing has not been configured for your account
- Automatic billing of your account has failed and the 15 day grace period has expired
Once a device is deactivated it will appear in your device list as inactive.
To reactivate a device click on the inactive device to view the device details. Then click the Reactivate button.
A reactivation fee will charged to your account so make sure your billing information is entered and up-to-date here: Account Information > Billing.
IMPORTANT: To ensure your devices do not automatically deactivate please ensure that your account is up-to-date and current.