How do I reactivate my devices?
Your account will become inactive automatically in 2 ways:
1) The 30 day trial has expired
2) Automatic billing of your account has failed and the 30 day grace period has expired
Once an account is deactivated all devices in that account will
go inactive and will appear like this:
To reactivate a device click on the inactive device to view the
device details. Then click the Reactivate This
A reactivation fee will charged to your account so make sure your billing information is entered and up-to-date here: Account > Billing Information.
IMPORTANT: To ensure your devices do not automatically deactivate please ensure that your account is paid and current.